Header Ads

PNG Kumuls Team for 2018 Pacific Test against Fiji Bati

The PNG LNG Kumuls to face Fiji Batis in next Saturday's (June 23, 2018) Pacific Test in Sydney was named today.
The 18 man team ( in alphabetical order by first name) is:
1. Adex Wera - PNG Hunters
2. Enock Maki - PNG Hunters
3. James Segeyaro - Cronulla Sharks
4. Junior Rau - PNG Hunters
5. Justin Olam - Melbourne Storm
6. Kurt Baptiste - Sydney Roosters
7. Lachlan Lam - Sydney Roosters
8. Luke Page - Burleigh Bears
9. Nene McDonald - St George Illawarra Dragons
10. Nixon Putt - PNG Hunters
11. Rhadley Brawa - PNG HUnters
12. Rhys Martin - Canterbury Bulldogs
13. Richard Pandia - Ipswich Jets
14. Rod Griffin - Townsville Blackhawks
15. Stanton Albert - PNG Hunters
16. Thompson Teteh - PNG Hunters
17. Watson Boas - PNG Hunters
18. Willie Minoga - PNG Hunters
Coach: Michael Marum

1 comment:

  1. James Segiyora inspired the Kumuls to victory over Fiji Batis last Saturday was awesome. He set two tries lead the team into a destructive first half , he displayed outstanding leadership in the field, admired by most of us. Many expect Fiji Batis to win by big margin but that did not eventuate ,cause Segiyora cause them the biggest upset leading the Hunters against the big name NRL boys.


Powered by Blogger.