Header Ads

James Segeyaro receives NRL Dally M Hooker of the year award .

What a great achievement to receive this award over kangaroos captain Cameron Smith , NSW Hooker Robbie Farah and Roosters Hooker Jake Friend . I wonder why did you get left out of Kangaroos PM Xlll squad . I hope Tim Sheens calls you up for Four Nations Squad this award is proof your in better form then Robbie Farah this year .
2014 Dally M Winners:
Dally M Player of the Year: Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels) and Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys).
Captain of the Year: Jamie Lyon (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
All the arrivals for the NRL's night of nights, the 2014 Dally M Awards.
Coach of the Year: Ivan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)
Peter Moore Award for Rookie of the Year: Luke Brooks (Wests Tigers)
Best Representative Player: Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)
Fullback: Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)
Winger: Semi Radradra (Parramatta Eels)
Centre: Jamie Lyon (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Five Eighth: Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)
Halfback: Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Lock: Sam Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Second Rower: Beau Scott (Newcastle Knights)
Front Rower: James Graham (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
Hooker: James Segeyaro (Penrith Panthers)
Top points scorer: Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)
Top try scorer: Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)
Holden Cup Under 20's Player of the Year: Kane Elgey (Gold Coast Titans)
Provan Summons People's Choice Medal: Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)
Powered by Blogger.