Australia Kangaroos squad announced for the 2013 Rugby League World Cup grand final

Australia squad for Saturday's final hurdle has been announced, and it includes Billy Slater, who was injured in the Kangaroos' Quarter-Final win over USA.

Australia forward Matthew Scott says his team is facing a week of tough preparation ahead of their clash against New Zealand in the Rugby League World Cup 2013 Final on Saturday.

Squad: Cameron Smith, Greg Bird, Darius Boyd, Daly Cherry-Evans, Cooper Cronk, Andrew Fifita, Jarryd Hayne, Paul Gallen, Greg Inglis, Brett Morris, Nate Myles, Josh Papalii, Corey Parker, Matthew Scott, Billy Slater, James Tamou, Brent Tate, Sam Thaiday, Johnathan Thurston.
Tags: , , , ,


Thank you for visiting this site. Please share this article by using the social media icons below. We also welcome your comments

No comments:

Leave a Reply