Header Ads

NZ Kiwis squad named for 2015 ANZAC Test

New Zealand Kiwis coach Stephen Kearney has named his side to take on the Kangaroos in 2015 ANZAC Test.
The full NZ Kiwis squad for Friday’s Anzac Test is:
Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
Lewis Brown (Penrith Panthers)
Greg Eastwood (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Kieran Foran (Manly Sea Eagles)
Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm)
Peta Hiku (Manly Sea Eagles)
Shaun Johnson (NZ Warriors)
Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters)
Thomas Leuluai (NZ Warriors)
Issac Luke (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Simon Mannering (NZ Warriors)
Ben Matulino (NZ Warriors)
Sam Moa (Sydney Roosters)
Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm)
Martin Taupau (Wests Tigers)
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Sydney Roosters)
Manu Vatuvei (NZ Warriors)
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (PenrithPanthers)

No comments

Powered by Blogger.