Header Ads

South Sydney Rabbitohs teams for round three against Dragons announced

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round three of the 2016 NRL Premiership
against the St George Illawarra Dragons at the Sydney Cricket Ground this Sunday 20 March, with the NRL
fixture scheduled to kick off at the family-friendly time of 4pm.
Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named a 19-man squad for this fixture against the Dragons.
Rabbitohs Ticketed Members have reciprocal rights to this game at the SCG, granting them entry to this match
with their Ticketed Membership card into selected Rabbitohs Members bays.
For non-Ticketed Members and supporters there is a $50 family pass available from www.ticketek.com.au.
Subject to weather and ground conditions, all attendees will be invited on to the field after the NRL clash for ‘Fans
on the Field’ with their friends and family. This is your chance to take to the field straight after the NRL players!
Get to the game early as the SCG is offering a 20% discount at selected food outlets from gates open until 30
minutes prior to kick-off.
Gates open at the Sydney Cricket Ground at 1:30pm with the under 20s match kicking off at 1:45pm and the NRL
match scheduled to commence at 4pm.
The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for Sunday’s match against the Dragons is:
1) Greg Inglis (c)
2) Alex Johnston
3) Bryson Goodwin
4) Hymel Hunt
5) Aaron Gray
6) Cody Walker
7) Luke Keary
8) George Burgess
9) Cameron McInnes
10) Dave Tyrrell
11) Paul Carter
12) Kyle Turner
13) Sam Burgess
14) Damien Cook
15) Jason Clark
16) Nathan Brown
17) Kirisome Auva’a
18) Chris Grevsmuhl
19) Michael Oldfield
Head Coach – Michael Maguire

The Under 20s team for the match against the Dragons is:
1) Latrell Robinson
2) Tom Perrin
3) Siosifa Talakai
4) Tevita Cottrell
5) Neihana Walters
6) Chad O’Donnell
7) Liam Coleman
8) Josh Saunders
9) Maia Sands
10) Tim Davis
11) Haimona Hiroti
12) Rory Lillis
13) Gabriel Hamlin
14) Harry Leddy
15) David Wright
16) Cameron Murray
17) Jamel Hunt
Coach – David Penna

No comments

Powered by Blogger.