Header Ads

Kangaroos announce train-on squad for Prime Minister's XIII and Four Nations

KANGAROOS coach Tim Sheens has named an initial train-on squad for the upcoming Four Nations and Prime Minster’s XIII match against Papua New Guinea.

Each week players will be added to the squad as teams are eliminated from the 2014 NRL finals.

A final squad for the Prime Minister’s XIII will be announced on September 29, for the game to be played at Kokopo on Sunday October 12.

The Four Nations squad will be announced following the game.

The initial squad is:

Brett Morris (Dragons)
Josh Dugan (Dragons)
Trent Merrin (Dragons)
Jarryd Hayne (Eels)
Will Hopoate (Eels)
Beau Scott (Knights)
Kurt Gidley (Knights)
Willie Mason (Knights)
Anthony Milford (Raiders)
Jack Wighton (Raiders)
Jarrod Croker (Raiders)
Josh Papalii (Raiders)
Andrew Fifita (Sharks)
Luke Lewis (Sharks)
Michael Gordon (Sharks)
Aaron Woods (Tigers)
Robbie Farah (Tigers)
Aidan Sezer (Titans)
Dave Taylor (Titans)
Greg Bird (Titans)
Jacob Lillyman (Warriors)
Powered by Blogger.