Rabbitohs NRL squad for round 11 against Cowboys this Saturday at 1300SMILES Stadium

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 21-man squad for their round 11 fixture against the
North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium this Saturday 19 May at 5:30pm.
Rabbitohs Head Coach Anthony Seibold has named the same starting 17 that defeated the St George Illawarra
Dragons on Sunday.
The South Sydney Rabbitohs squad for Saturday’s round 11 fixture against the Cowboys is:
1) Alex Johnston
2) Campbell Graham
3) Greg Inglis (c)
4) Dane Gagai
5) Hymel Hunt
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds
8) Thomas Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) George Burgess
11) John Sutton
12) Angus Crichton
13) Sam Burgess
14) Cameron Murray
15) Adam Doueihi
16) Jason Clark
17) Junior Tatola
18) Robbie Farah
19) Mark Nicholls
20) Braidon Burns
21) Kyle Turner
Head Coach – Anthony Seibold
Tags: , ,


Thank you for visiting this site. Please share this article by using the social media icons below. We also welcome your comments

No comments:

Leave a Reply